The Armed Announce New Live Concert Film and Soundtrack

The Armed Announce New Live Concert Film and Soundtrack

Ultrapop: Live at the Masonic captures the band’s performance at the titular Detroit venue

The Armed

Photo courtesy of the Armed

Last year, the Armed premiered a concert film called Ultrapop: Live at the Masonic. The movie captured the band’s performance at Detroit’s Masonic Temple in support of the 2021 album Ultrapop. The Armed are now giving the film a wide release: It’s out on Blu-ray, DVD, and digital streaming platforms on September 29. Before then, the band will release the Ultrapop: Live at the Masonic soundtrack album on July 15. The record was mixed by Zach Weeks at God City Studio in Salem, Massachusetts. Below, watch the band’s performance of “An Iteration.”

Read about why Pitchfork named Ultrapop one of “The 31 Best Rock Albums of 2021.”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

The Armed: Ultrapop: Live at the Masonic

Ultrapop: Live at the Masonic:

01 Off Jupiter (Dan Greene’s Theme)
02 Ultrapop
03 Twiin Ascension
04 All Futures
05 Masunaga Vapors
06 An Iteration
07 Average Death
08 Mother (Gold Jade’s Dream)
09 Night City Aliens
10 Fortune’s Daughter 
11 Where Man Knows Want
12 At the Moment of Being Heard
13 On Jupiter


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Tom Cruise Returns To CineEurope In Another Surprise Appearance, Tells Exhibitors: “I See A Bright Future For All Of Us”
Resources to Protect Reproductive Rights After the Overturn of Roe v. Wade
Indiana Jones Producer Provides Enticing Update about Harrison Ford’s New Sequel
BaubleBar Just Dropped a New Glow in the Dark Mickey Mouse Bag Charm–And It’s Selling Out Fast!
‘Top Gun’ Tops $1B WW, ‘Jurassic World Dominion’ Nears $750M Global ‘& ‘Elvis’ Enters With $51M- International Box Office

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.